LATE MAIL | Sharks v Dragons

LATE MAIL | Sharks v Dragons

The 17 men named by Shane Flanagan earlier in the week will take to Southern Cross Group Stadium this afternoon, with minor adjustments made to the run-on side.

Joseph Paulo will start in place of Jayson Bukuya, while Sam Tagataese is relegated to the bench in place of Matt Prior.

Watch the Sharks’ pre-game show, featuring Beau Ryan, previewing the Dragons clash HERE.


TEAM LIST | Sharks v Dragons

1. Ben Barba

2. Sosaia Feki

3. Jack Bird

4. Ricky Leutele

5. Valentine Holmes

6. James Maloney

7. Chad Townsend

8. Andrew Fifita

9. Michael Ennis

15. Matt Prior

11. Luke Lewis

12. Wade Graham

17. Joseph Paulo



10. Sam Tagataese

13. Jayson Bukuya

14. Gerard Beale

16. David Fifita

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply