NRL Teamlist: Panthers v Eels

NRL Teamlist: Panthers v Eels
James Segeyaro in action against the Bulldogs. Source: Getty Images.

Panthers coach Anthony Griffin has named a near full-strength side to tackle local rivals Parramatta at Pepper Stadium on Saturday.

Don’t forget 2016 Panthers members get FREE ENTRY. Secure your membership now by clicking here or by calling 1300 PANTHERS.

Please note the game will have reserved seating so all Panthers members are able to sit in their favourite seats. Gates open at 2.45pm with NYC kicking off at 3pm and NSW Cup at 5pm.

If you’re not a Panthers member, you can pre-purchase your tickets here:

Panthers v Eels, Pepper Stadium, 7.10pm Saturday

1. Matt Moylan (c)
2. Josh Mansour
3. Waqa Blake
4. Peta Hiku
5. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
6. Jamie Soward
7. Peter Wallace
8. Trent Merrin
9. James Segeyaro
10. Suaia Matagi
11. Tyrone Peachey
12. Elijah Taylor
13. Isaah Yeo

Will Smith, Leilani Latu, Te Maire Martin, Bryce Cartwright, Jeremy Latimore, James Fisher-Harris, Sitaleki Akauola

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply