Rabbitohs name Charity Shield team

Rabbitohs name Charity Shield team Written by STAFF WRITERS, February 10, 2016

THE Rabbitohs have named their side to play the Dragons in the 2016 Charity Shield.

Included in the 23-man squad are new faces Michael Oldfield, Hymel Hunt, Damien Cook and Dane Nielsen.

The match will be played at 5:30pm at ANZ Stadium, with the annual All Stars match to follow at 7:30pm in Brisbane.

Related: Dragons announce Charity Shield squad

The Rabbitohs team for the 2016 Charity Shield is:

1) Michael Oldfield
2) Aaron Gray
3) Bryson Goodwin
4) Hymel Hunt
5) John Olive
6) Cody Walker
7) Luke Keary
8) Jason Clark
9) Cameron McInnes
10) Zane Musgrove
11) Kyle Turner
12) John Sutton (c)
13) Paul Carter

14) Damien Cook
15) Nathan Brown
16) Kirisome Auva’a
17) Dane Nielsen
18) Tom Hughes
19) Ed Murphy
20) Cheyne Whitelaw
21) Brock Gray
22) Riley Travers
23) Jack Gosiewski

Read More

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply