Community NoticeHi everyone, website still in beta mode. Thanks

Cup Teamlist: Panthers v Wenty

Cup Teamlist: Panthers v Wenty

Panthers NSW Cup coach Steve Georgallis has named his side to tackle Wentworthville at Pepper Stadium on Saturday.

Don’t forget 2016 Panthers members get FREE ENTRY. Secure your membership now by clicking here or by calling 1300 PANTHERS.

Please note the game will have reserved seating so all Panthers members are able to sit in their favourite seats. Gates open at 2.45pm with NYC kicking off at 3pm, NSW Cup at 5pm and NRL at 7.10pm.

If you’re not a Panthers member, you can pre-purchase your tickets here:

Panthers v Wentworthville, Pepper Stadium, 5pm Saturday

1. Brent Naden 
2. Josh Hall
3. Andrew Heffernan
4. Maliko Filino
5. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak
6. Sam Elwin
7. Sam Clune
8. Moses Leota
9. Zach Dockar-Clay
10. Sam McKendry
11. Corey Harawira-Naera
12. Chris Smith
13. Ben Garcia

14. Viliame Kikau
15. Andy Saunders
16. Rodney Coates
17. Tupou Sopoaga
18. Paea Pua
19. Wellington Albert
20. Josh Tangitau
21. Zac Mackay

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

This site uses XenWord.