Community NoticeHi {name}, website is still in beta mode. If you find any bugs, please report in the help section.

Indigenous All Stars make more changes

Indigenous All Stars make more changes Written by STAFF WRITERS, February 8, 2016

THE Indigenous All Stars have made another two changes ahead of this Saturday’s All Stars clash at Suncorp Stadium.

Rabbitohs duo Alex Johnston and Chris Grevsmuhl have both withdrawn and have been replaced by Cronulla’s David Fifita and Penrith’s Leilani Latu.

The changes come after Nathan Peats, Blake Ferguson and Johnathan Thurston all withdrew last week. Craig Garvey, Edrick Lee and Jamie Soward were called up to the squad.

Fifita and Latu’s inclusion have meant that Andrew Fifita has been promoted to the starting side, with Sam Thaiday moving to the back row in place of Grevsmuhl. Lee starts on the wing for Johnston, while David Fifita and Latu come onto the bench.

The Indigenous All Stars squad is:

1    Greg Inglis
2    Edrick Lee
3    Will Chambers
4    James Roberts
5    Dane Gagai
6    Ben Barba
7    Tyrone Roberts
8    Ryan James
9    Ray Thompson
10    Andrew Fifita
11    Joel Thompson
12    Sam Thaiday
13    Greg Bird

14    Tyrone Peachey
15    Jack Wighton
16    Wade Graham
17    Craig Garvey
18    Jamie Soward
19    David Fifita
20    Leilani Latu

Read More

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

This site uses XenWord.