Late Mail | Round 11

NRL Head Coach Trent Robinson has finalised the 17 man side ahead of kick off against the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium.

The Roosters will line up 1-17 as per program in Round 11.

Victor Radley will make his return from suspension on the interchange bench.

1. James Tedesco
2. Joseph Manu
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Mitchell Aubusson
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Siosiua Taukeiaho
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Dylan Napa
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Ryan Matterson
13. Isaac Liu
14. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
15. Zane Tetevano
16. Kurt Baptiste
17. Victor Radley

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.
This site uses XenWord.