Late Mail: Round 2 v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Late Mail: Round 2 v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has named his team for the upcoming fixture against the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks at Shark Park, Cronulla on Sunday.

Dragons winger Peter Mata’utia has been named on the wing in lieu of Euan Aitken who has been omitted from the team.

Furthermore, Dragons second-rower Joel Thompson has been named in the second-row after overcoming a cork injury forcing Will Matthews to the interchange.

Dragons prop Dunamis Lui and utility Jake Marketo have both additionally been omitted.

Click Here To Become A Red V Member And March With Us In 2016!

Click Here For All The Game Day Information For Round 2 v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks!

1. Kurt Mann
18. Peter Mata’utia
3. Josh Dugan
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Benji Marshall
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. Russell Packer
11. Tyson Frizell
22. Joel Matthews
13. Mike Cooper
12. Will Matthews
14. Ben Creagh
15. Jack de Belin
17. Siliva Havili

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.
This site uses XenWord.