Community NoticeHi {name}, website is still in beta mode. If you find any bugs, please report in the help section.

NRL Late Mail: Round 1

NRL Late Mail: Round 1

Anthony Griffin has finalised his side to take on the Raiders in Canberra. James Fisher-Harris has will make his NRL debut and become Panther number 556 with Peta Hiku and Trent Merrin Panthers 554 and 555 respectively.

NRL Team List – Panthers v Raiders

1. Will Smith
2. Josh Mansour
3. Waqa Blake
4. Peta Hiku
5. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
6. Jamie Soward
7. Peter Wallace ©
8. Sam Mckendry
9. James Segeyaro
10. Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11. Bryce Cartwright
12. Isaah Yeo
13. Trent Merrin


14. Tyrone Peachey
15. Jeremy Latimore
16. Suaia Matagi
20. James Fisher-Harris

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

This site uses XenWord.