Community NoticeHi everyone, website still in beta mode. Thanks

NRL Late Mail: Round 2

NRL Late Mail: Round 2

NRL Team List – Panthers v Raiders
Panthers v Bulldogs
Thursday 10 March

Anthony Griffin has handed Sitaleki Akauola his Panthers NRL debut, coming in for James Fisher-Harris. Sitaleki will start the game with Bryce Cartwright starting from the bench. Dean Whare is also a late inclusion, which sees Will Smith miss the game.


19            Dean Whare

2              Josh Mansour

3              Waqa Blake

4              Peta Hiku

5              Dallin Watene-Zelezniak

6              Jamie Soward

7              Peter Wallace © 

8              Sam Mckendry

9              Tyrone Peachey

10           Reagan Campbell-Gillard

20           Sitaleki Akauola

12           Isaah Yeo

13           Trent Merrin



11           Bryce Cartwright

15           Jeremy Latimore

16           Suaia Matagi

17           Elijah Taylor


You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

This site uses XenWord.