Community NoticeHi everyone, website still in beta mode. Thanks

NSW Cup Team List: Trial V Wyong Roos

NSW Cup Team List: Trial V Wyong Roos

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Jason Demetriou has named his team for the trial fixture against the Wyong Roos at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

1. Mitchell Porter
2. Kalifa Faifai Loa
3. Corey Brown
4. TBC
5. Tom Carr
6. Shaun Nona
7. Blake Wallace
8. Hame Sele
9. Same Coster
10. Shannon Wakeman
11. Jacob Host
12. Chris Lewis
13. Jay Gallagher
14. Dylan McGregor
15. Damien Sironen
16. Jack Noble
21. Kayne Brennan

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

This site uses XenWord.