Community NoticeHi {name}, website is still in beta mode. If you find any bugs, please report in the help section.

NYC and ISP Round 16 teams

NYC and ISP Round 16 teams
Sam Stone returns from injury to play in Sunday’s ISP match.

NYC coach Todd Lowrie has named his 23-man squad for Sunday’s match against the St George Illawarra Dragons at Jubilee Oval.


1. Matt Cooper, 2. Mitch Andrews, 3. Cory Denniss, 4. Heath Gibbs, 5. Kainoa Gudgeon, 6. Kurtis Dark, 7. Hayden Loughrey, 8. Cameron King, 9. Nash Birch, 10. Pasami Saulo, 11. Jack Johns, 12. Sam McIntyre, 13. Zac Hosking (c). Interchange: 14. Luke Huth, 15. Henry Penn, 16. Matt Croker, 17. Hayden Butterfield, 18. Will Finau, 19. Kyle Smith, 20. Jayden Hocking, 21. Dylan Clark, 22. Lachlan Farr, 23. Tom Starling.

Meanwhile, ISP coach Simon Woolford has named a 21-man squad for Sunday’s match against the Illawarra Cutters at Jubilee Oval.


1. Nick Meaney, 2. Tom Hughes, 3. Jacob Gagan, 4. Chanel Mata’utia, 5. Thomas Cronan, 6. Jack Cogger, 7. Trent Hodkinson (c), 8. Mickey Paea, 9. Tom Starling, 10. Sam Mataora, 11. Bradie Smith, 12. Sam Stone, 13. Jack Stockwell. Interchange: 14. Will Pearsall, 15. Braden Robson, 16. Pat Mata’utia, 17. Pauli Pauli, 18. Faitotoa Faitotoa, 19. Joey Morris, 20. Tyrone Amey, 21. Sam Bernstrom.

All three grades are in action this Sunday at Jubilee Oval.

Sunday June 25 – Round 16
St George Illawarra Dragons v Newcastle Knights
NYC: 9.45am
ISP: 11.45am
NRL: 2pm

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

This site uses XenWord.