Community NoticeHi everyone, website still in beta mode. Thanks

NYC Team List: Charity Shield

NYC Team List: Charity Shield

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Mat Head has named his team for the Charity Shield fixture against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Saturday.

Head has named a 21-man squad for the annual pre-season fixture which includes centre Reuben Garrick, who recently featured in the Dragons NRL Auckland Nines squad, and prop Luciano Leilua, who has been training with the first-grade squad this pre-season.

1. Jai Field
2. Donte Efaraimo 
3. Reuben Garrick
4. Paora Kemp
5. Logan Yates
6. Joe Lovodua
7. Jack Payne
8.  Matthew Jurd
9.  Ryan Fletcher
10. Jacob Essau
11. Topiese Taufa 
12. Keelyn Tuuta-Edwards
13. Nathan Leatigaga
14. Reece Robson
15. Tj Uele 
16. Alexander Ta’ale
17. Max Bailey 
18. Stuart Mason 
19. Kye Madden 
20. Tony Pellow
21. Luciano Leilua 

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

This site uses XenWord.