Community NoticeHi everyone, website still in beta mode. Thanks

NYC Team List: Round 1 v Melbourne Storm

NYC Team List: Round 1 v Melbourne Storm
during the NYC Charity Shield match between the South Sydney Rabbitohs and the St. George Illawarra Dragons at ANZ Stadium on February 13, 2016 in Sydney, Australia. Digital Image by Mark Nolan.

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Mat Head has named his team for the opening round fixture against the Melbourne Storm at Sunshine Coast Stadium, Kawana Waters on Sunday.

Click Here To Become A Red V Member And March With Us In 2016!

Click Here For All The Game Day Information For Round 1 v Melbourne Storm!

1. Matt Dufty
2. Reuben Garrick
3. Patrick Herbert
4. Izaac Thompson
5. Paora Kemp
6. Jai Field
7. Jack Payne
8. Jacob Esau
9. Ryan Fletcher
10. Matt Jurd
11. Luciano Leilua
12. Topiese Taufa
13. Blake Lawrie
14. Reece Robson
15. TJ Uele
16. Nathan Leatigaga
17. Keelyn Tuuta-Edwards
18. Max Bailey

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

This site uses XenWord.