Community NoticeHi everyone, website still in beta mode. Thanks

Register / Sign In

Register / Sign In
The Thunderbolts are ready to kick off their 2016 campaign on Sunday against the U20 Dragons.

Thunderbolts coach Eric Smith has named a 17-man line-up for his side’s season opener on the Sunshine Coast this Sunday.


U20 Thunderbolts v U20 Dragons
Sunday 6 March, 2.30pm
Sunshine Coast Stadium

1. Jesse Arthars
2. Louis Geraghty
3. Cory Parker
4. Joel Gittins
5. Nat McGavin
6. Scott Drinkwater
7. Brodie Croft
8. Josh Kerr
9. Jake Turpin
10. Ben Nakubuwai
11. Jaiyden Hunt
12. Jordon Remfrey
13. Jacob Elmore

14. Ben Henderson
15. Lachlan Timm
16. Daymeric Pelo
17. Connor Donehue 

Register / Sign In

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

This site uses XenWord.